Hi, I am best-selling author, Win Charles and I host a Blog Talk Radio program LIVE every Monday and Tuesday titlted: Wins  Women of Wisdom.  This is a 1/2 hour interview program featuring conversations with those who are making a difference in this world.  As a woman who has spent her entire life not allowing cerebral palsy to stop her from achieving her goals, I created this program to provide a platform so that others out there can share their wisdom and encourage the listeners to make their lives the best they can be!   I would like very much to have you as a guest on a future show. These shows are, as I said, LIVE every Monday and Tuesday both at 4 PM Mountain standard time 6 PM Eastern standard time and Wednesday and Thursday morning at 11 AM Mountain standard time 1 PM Eastern standard time I will schedule the actual date for you when you are ready. Here is a form I require all my guests to fill out and return to me and once I have this I will contact you  so we can schedule your appearance. https://carlawynnhall.wufoo.com/forms/women-of-wisdom-radio-guest-intake/ iTunes Win’s women of wisdom by Win Charles,Danielle Chttps://itun.es/us/1W1h_.cInterview choices are1) zoom 2) skype 3) call in interview Please email Danielle to set up a date to be interview at daniellewwow@gmail.com or carlawwow@gmail.com1: you must have a hour for the interview2: you must have headphones3:You must have Skype or Zoom4:  Danielle or my virtual assistant Will send you a Google inviteThank you for allowing me to hold the space for you.Sincerely,Win Kelly Charles

Hi, I am best-selling author, Win Charles and I host a Blog Talk Radio program LIVE every Monday and Tuesday titlted: Wins  Women of Wisdom.  This is a 1/2 hour interview program featuring conversations with those who are making a difference in this world.  As a woman who has spent her entire life not allowing cerebral palsy to stop her from achieving her goals, I created this program to provide a platform so that others out there can share their wisdom and encourage the listeners to make their lives the best they can be!   I would like very much to have you as a guest on a future show. These shows are, as I said, LIVE every Monday and Tuesday both at 4 PM Mountain standard time 6 PM Eastern standard time and Wednesday and Thursday morning at 11 AM Mountain standard time 1 PM Eastern standard time I will schedule the actual date for you when you are ready. 
Here is a form I require all my guests to fill out and return to me and once I have this I will contact you  so we can schedule your appearance. 

https://carlawynnhall.wufoo.com/forms/women-of-wisdom-radio-guest-intake/ 

iTunes Win’s women of wisdom by Win Charles,Danielle C

https://itun.es/us/1W1h_.c

Interview choices are

1) zoom 

2) skype 

3) call in interview 
Please email Danielle to set up a date to be interview at daniellewwow@gmail.com 

or carlawwow@gmail.com
1: you must have a hour for the interview

2: you must have headphones

3:You must have Skype or Zoom

4:  Danielle or my virtual assistant Will send you a Google invite

Thank you for allowing me to hold the space for you.
Sincerely,

Win Kelly Charles

Leave a Reply

